Britney Spears: ‘I Wanna Go’

Britney Spears has released ‘I Wanna Go,’ the latest single from her platinum-selling album, ‘Femme Fatale.’

In the uptempo, synth-heavy track, Spears isn’t afraid to tell the world how she feels: “Shame on me to need release uncontrollably,” she sings… and all of us… we can’t forget her debacle at the last Mtv music video Awards.

She continues in the chorus, “I wanna go all the way taking out my freak tonight / I wanna show all the dirt I got running through my mind.”

The new song represents all Spears’s best qualities as a pop star: sexy, hot refrain and personal lyrics!

Get this Ringtone now!

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in POP, SEXY TONES e contrassegnata con . Contrassegna il permalink.

Lascia un commento

